skip to Main Content

1st National Bank of Scotia – www.firstscotia.com

All Seasons Equipment – www.allseasonsequipinc.com

Bellamy Construction – www.bellamyremodeling.com

Berkshire Farm Center & Services for Youth – www.berkshirefarm.org

Bonded Building Materials – www.bondedbuildingmaterials.com

Buhrmaster Propane & Heating Oil – www.buhrmaster.com

Civale Chiropractic – www.civalechiropractic.com

Faith Baptist Church – www.faithcrossroads.org

Fingerpaint Marketing – www.fingerpaint.com

Frank & Sons Body Works – www.frankandsonsbodyworks.com

Gabriel’s Supermarket – www.gabfoods.com

Gatherer’s Granola – www.gatherersgranola.com

Glenville Funeral Home – www.glenvillefuneralhome.com

Glenville Oktoberfest – www.glenvilleoktoberfest.com

GoToScotia.com – www.gotoscotia.com

Hoskinson Orthodontics – www.hoskinsonortho.com

Marshall & Sterling Upstate – www.marshallsterling.com

More Perreca’s – www.perrecasbakery.com

O’Connor & Marola – Attorneys at Law

Paul Perry Kitchens – www.paulperrykitchens.com

Personal Wine Cellar – www.pwcwineandliquor.com

Rowledge Agency – www.rowledge.com

Schenectady County – https://www.schenectadycounty.com/

Schenectady Greenmarket – www.schenectadygreenmarket.org

Scotia & Glenville Rotary Clubs – www.polarengraving.com/scotiaglenvillerotaryclubs

Scotia Cinema – www.scotiacinema.net

Scotia Glenville Elks Lodge #2759 – www.elks.org/lodges/home.cfm?LodgeNumber=2759

Scotia-Glenville Lions Club – www.sglions.org

Sherri Paull’s Salon & Spa – www.sherripaullssalon.com

State Farm Insurance, Charlie Palmer Agency – www.charliepalmerinsurance.com

Stewart’s Shops – www.stewartsshops.com

SUNY Schenectady – www.sunysccc.edu

The Waters Edge Lighthouse Restaurant – www.thewatersedgelighthouse.com

Town of Glenville – https://www.townofglenville.org/

Trustco Bank – www.trustcobank.com

Turf Tavern – www.turftavern.com

Village of Scotia – https://www.villageofscotia.org/

Village Paint & Decorating – www.villagepaintltd.com

Wolf Hollow Brewing Co. – www.wolfhollowbrewing.com

Back To Top